top of page

I'm making an app!

Hi everyone my most recent update on the AWAIR sensor data analysis is that I'm making a shiny app that is coming to you soon on this site.


I'm so excited to share the news because I've been working so hard learning the code and making it presentable. It's been so incredibly fun building the app and solving the puzzles that come with designing and debugging.


The goal of this app is to make the sensor data presentable in a form that anyone (even those without any background knowledge) can interact with the information. The hope is that people can come to their own conclusions with the data based on the experiences they've had on campus with the indoor air quality. I love that at the end of my summer experience I can come out with a product that makes science accessible for anyone.


I've added a little sneak peak of the app below! It's still under construction, but I'm happy with the progress thus far.



Till next time!


Glorielly

bottom of page